Free Live Webinar: Oracle E-Business Suite Strategy and Updates by Cliff Godwin – Dec 13, 2018

Webinar: Migrating EBS to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure – November 14, 2018
December 9, 2018
two men putting puzzle pieces together
Oracle Communications Network Integrity (NI) 7.3.6 Now Available
December 9, 2018

The Oracle E-Business Suite team has made a number of great announcements at Oracle OpenWorld San Francisco.  But we know not everyone can make it there.

Join us to hear directly from Cliff Godwin, Oracle Senior Vice President for Oracle E-Business Suite, as he provides an overview of the major announcements and product updates from Oracle OpenWorld that relate to Oracle E-Business Suite.

Webinar Title: Oracle E-Business Suite Strategy and Updates by Cliff Godwin

Date: December 13, 2018

Time:  9:00 AM PST, 6:00 PM CET, 10:30 PM IST

Duration: approx. 1 hour

Register now

For assistance simply contact your local Oracle University Service Desk.

Comments are closed.