Free Live Webinar: IFRS 16 for Equipment IFRS 16/ASC 842: Use Oracle E-Business Suite to Manage …

Live Experience Cloud Webcast: Extend Siebel and Engage the Connected Customer – December 4, 2018
December 9, 2018
two men putting puzzle pieces together
Webinar: Migrating EBS to Oracle Cloud Infrastructure – November 14, 2018
December 9, 2018

IFRS 16 and FASB ASC 842 are causing a major disruption in the area of lease accounting.  

Join Timothy Hricko, Oracle’s Senior Director for Applications Development, in a free live webinar to find out how Oracle has addressed these challenges for equipment leases with the E-Business Suite.

In the webinar, you will learn:

  • About the new IFRS 16 and FASB ASC 842 standards
  • What is the impact the new standards has on your balance sheet
  • How Oracle has addressed these challenges for equipment leases with the E-Business Suite

Date: 13-Nov-2018

Time:  9:00 AM PST, 6:00 PM CET, 10:30 PM IST

Duration: approx. 1 hour

Register now

For assistance simply contact your local Oracle University Service Desk.

Comments are closed.